questionsnoob.blogg.se

Jahlil beats talk creative process of making beats
Jahlil beats talk creative process of making beats






  1. #Jahlil beats talk creative process of making beats zip file#
  2. #Jahlil beats talk creative process of making beats full#
  3. #Jahlil beats talk creative process of making beats plus#
  4. #Jahlil beats talk creative process of making beats professional#

As an artist who has had so much success releasing music on the internet, how has internet changed music, in your opinion?

jahlil beats talk creative process of making beats

You seem like a real down to earth guy who cares about his fans. You once gave me music advice a couple years ago over soundcloud right before you blew up, I just wanted to thank you for that - I was shocked you responded and I've always remembered that. thats my motivation to move faster and better I'm constantly underfed, undersexed, underslept, and sick of it. so i vowed to grow up in hawaii, and not let my music control me. what the kicker was, however, was when i realized i was producing to escape my current situation, and letting real world things fall by the wayside, like budgeting and putting socks in hampers. i was already producing for my own sanity 6-10 hours daily and id just failed out of college. I guess it would have to be summer 2011, when i moved to hawaii.

#Jahlil beats talk creative process of making beats full#

what was the moment when you decided to pursue music production full time? carmack, the drop from Roller (New Look) will forever be engrained into my mind, and i thank you for that. when you feel you got a handle on that, then pick up your laptop and write about it. read, get into uncomfortable relationships, be open to shit jobs and long hours, respect everything and everyone that crosses your path. What advice could you give to a young homie tryna get into trap production/Djing? Where do i start? Thanks bruh

#Jahlil beats talk creative process of making beats professional#

theres about 25 verses from amateur and professional rappers in my computer, all of them very profound in their own wayĥ - skrillex! though i want him to make more melodic stuff

#Jahlil beats talk creative process of making beats plus#

plus it was only meant to be a grab bag lofi tape to listen to in shit stereos with tanned girls in the back seatģ - not sure! if not this year then before i dieĤ - Shroomeries is my favorite one to listen to.

jahlil beats talk creative process of making beats

it will take a while, i only have about 6 of them.

#Jahlil beats talk creative process of making beats zip file#

once i have an all 320 zip file ready it'll be available for free. Just like pretty much everyone on this sub I'm a huuuge fan, have a few questions to ask.ġ - Any information about the collab with TDE?Ģ - Why is the sound quality on Dimebag not optimal? I've bought all of your previous stuff but I don't feel like spending 10$ on it, unless you lost the better versions of the songs that are on it.Ĥ - What is in your opinion the best song (or songs) you've made?ĥ - Who is in your eyes the most underrated (trap) artist?Ģ - Ah, I'm still looking for some good versions, asking friends to help with tracks and such. people aren't that consistently held in high regard for nothing, and his methods are solid

jahlil beats talk creative process of making beats jahlil beats talk creative process of making beats

when i stepped up, the man came up with a verse, bridge and a hook so catchy i was repeating it for weeks, in 15 minutes! all with a contagious swag everyone in the room seemed to enjoy. What was is it like working with Pharell? so, here i am! questions, complaints, suggestions welcomed, or not” A while ago i seen a post here that was called "sunday introduction" and i was taken aback at how intricate and in-depth his post was about my work, and i vowed if i ever do something like an AMA it would be on the same subreddit that man posted on. carmack for my releases, but friends call me carmack, or aaron. yooo I just wanted to say hello, thanks for the support, and reach out here: I go by mr. Carmack since I started this site, but I haven’t had the time for it, but I finally managed to get all the questions that fans asked him, I also added only the Important questions and answers from the Interview, you can check it out below. I was planning to post this Reddit Interview by Mr.








Jahlil beats talk creative process of making beats